Staff

 

 


Dr. Reza Hemmati

director
Tel:72/501-500/23021
E-mail:dr.reza.hemmati@pte.hu

 


Réka Werner
Head of the Language exam center
Tel:72/501-500/22177
E-mail:werner.reka@inyk.pte.hu
CV

hanna_ujkep

Johanna Felcser
English language coordinator
Tel:72/501-500/22127
E-mail:hanna@inyk.pte.hu
ecl@inyk.pte.hu
CV
  Dr.  Róbert Märcz
ECL test developer
Tel:72/501-500/22131
E-mail:mercrobi@inyk.pte.hu
CV

Sabath Peter
ECL test developer
Tel:72/501-500/22118
E-mail:

 

 

Zsuzsanna Bizse
ECL test developer
Tel:72/501-500/22122
E-mail:bizse.zsuzsa@inyk.pte.hu
CV 

Rozália Jakabné Dr. Somogyi
ECL test developer
Tel:72/501-500/22103
E-mail:somogyi.rozalia@inyk.pte.hu
CV
Dr. Clara Epping-Gyarmati
ECL test developer
Tel:72/501-500/22118
E-mail:clara.epping-gyarmati@inyk.pte.hu
CV 
Melinda Gasz 
ECL test developer
Tel:72/501-500/22125
E-mail:gasz.melinda@inyk.pte.hu
 

Szilvia Nagy 
ECL test developer
Tel:72/501-500/22169
E-mail:nagy.szilvia@inyk.pte.hu
CV

Kinga Borbás 
ECL exam co-ordinator
Tel:72/501-500/22105
E-mail:borbas@inyk.pte.hu
vizsgak@inyk.pte.hu 


Ágnes Benyovszky 
ECL exam co-ordinator
Tel:72/501-500/22176
E-mail:benyovszky@inyk.pte.hu
ecl@inyk.pte.hu

Veronika Bereczki 
ECL exam co-ordinator
Tel:72/501-500/22381
E-mail:bereczki.veronika@inyk.pte.hu
ecl.international@inyk.pte.hu
Krisztina Hang
ECL exam co-ordinator
Tel:72/501-500/22121
E-mail:hang.krisztina@inyk.pte.hu
ecl.international@inyk.pte.hu
Gabriella Huszár
ECL exam co-ordinator
Tel:72/501-500/22756
E-mail:huszar.gabriella@inyk.pte.hu
Szabina Varga 
ECL exam co-ordinator
Tel:72/501-500/22758
E-mail:vszabina@inyk.pte.hu
ecl@inyk.pte.hu


Ágnes Benkő 
ECL exam co-ordinator
Tel:72/501-500/22133
E-mail:benko.agnes@inyk.pte.hu
ecl@inyk.pte.hu

 
Vályi Viktória
ECL exam co-ordinator
Tel:72/501-500/22382
E-mail:valyi.viktoria@inyk.pte.hu
ecl@inyk.pte.hu


Lukács Róbert

informatikus
Tel:72/501-500/22107
E-mail:lrobert@inyk.pte.hu